Linked Projects

You can activate and deactivate this function in the team settings, next to inviting new users. Here you can also see the generated ID directly. With this ID, users can join your project independently from your invitation.

Plans

In the future, we plan to protect accessions with a password or to add settings such as a permitted organisation.

Nevertheless, the generated IDs are quite secure against guessing.

Known Problems

Removed users can rejoin with an active link. We will remove that in the future.


Revision #2
Created Tue, Mar 30, 2021 9:26 AM by Felix Schultz
Updated Wed, Mar 31, 2021 8:25 AM by Felix Schultz