Linked (link shared) Projects
You can activate and deactivate this function in the team settings, next to inviting new users. Here you can also see the generated ID directly. With this ID, users can join your project independently from your invitation.
In the future, we plan to protect accessions with a password or to add settings such as a permitted organisation.
Nevertheless, the generated IDs are quite secure against guessing.
Removed users can rejoin with an active link. We will remove that in the future.